Humanities and Social Sciences Contact Information

 

Carla Hotel

Dean

(New Westminster)

MA (Simon Fraser), MEd, Counselling Psychology (University of British Columbia)

Email: hotelc@douglascollege.ca 

Nicole Vittoz

Associate Dean

(New Westminster)

BSc Hons (Michigan), PhD (Wisconsin), Postdoc (UBC)

Biopsychology, Neuroscience, Judgment and Decision-Making

Email: vittozn@douglascollege.ca 

Thomas Yuen

Administrative Officer

(Dean's Office - N3457)

BCom HR Management (University of British Columbia)

General email: HSS@douglascollege.ca 

General phone: 604 527 5780

Email: yuent@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 527 5563

Christine David

Administrative Associate

 (N3330 area)

Certificate Legal Secretarial (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)

General inquiries, scheduling, faculty forms, class cancels, academic integrity

Email: davidc@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 527 5746

Anne Brigham

Administrative Associate

 (N3330 area)

General inquiries, field schools, guided studies, scheduling, faculty forms, class cancels, academic integrity

Email: brighama@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 527 5466

Catherine Holtz

Administrative Associate

(A3012 - Coquitlam Campus)

BA Applied Psychology (鶹ýAV)

General inquiries, scheduling, faculty forms, class cancels, academic integrity

Email: holtzc1@douglascollege.ca

Phone: 604 777 6243

Julia Tan

Administrative Associate 

(N3400 area)

General inquiries, scheduling, faculty forms, class cancels, academic integrity

Email: tanj12@douglascollege.ca 

Phone: 604 527 5816